Coralie Rocca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • étudiante
  • No education listed
  • From nice, france
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Faire le tour du monde, rencontrer des gens, apprendre leur culture, partager la mienne, m'amuser, visiter, connaiitre, Donner et recevoir :) * Travel the world, meet people, learn their culture, share mine, have fun, visiting, learn, give and receive*


I was Born in Nice, but I grew up in Ajaccio, Corsica. I speak french and english and understand spanish and italian (my passion for languages :D) Now, I live in montreal but I'm gone 4 months on 12 to travel. Im an easy going person and I laugh a lot;) I am simple, anti-materialistic, energetic! The world is big, let's enjoy it! I'm a really straight foward person, I say what I think and stand up for my beliefs. I want to travel, explore, and understand the world. We are 7 Billions on earth, How can you have only one perception of the world? oh and i love to party... Any kind of party! i tried not too I just cant help it!


Le bien engendre le bien! give love, receive love, pass it around. Travelling is a great way to get to know people and cultures but its even a greater way to get to know yourself.


playing guitar, singing, motorcycles,travelling, mumford and sons, cooking, languages, reading, partying, walking barefooting, making people take shots, animals of all kinds and yes I have to touch them, living at night and pistachio ice cream.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Volcano surfing
- Made a dread lock in my hair, actually 2
- Rave party during 14 hours (without drugs haha)
- Gave an high five to bob sinclar
- Wore a dress at - 40°C
- Got sprayed acid by an insect in Nicaragua
- Took a 40 hours train ride in India
- India itself
- Got tatooed in my mouth...While I was drunk...and the tatoo artist too.
- Ate a fried grasshopper in Thailand
to be continued...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Greece, India, Mexico, Nicaragua, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Coralie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups