Colin Gaubert's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • science of engineering with Acoustic option
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 18 years old.
I am a student in France. I love culture, cinema, travel and music (I started mixing).
I am also a sports enthusiast
I am curious and friendly. And I always want to meet new people.
I think I'm pretty funny, you'll judge by yourself.
I'm also a pretty good dancer ( for a man who didn't take dance classes).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I sign up for Couchsurfing because I think it's a good way to meet different people.
It is a very good system for traveling and exchanging with local people. We have never finished learning from others.
Also, it is very convenient to ask for information directly from the people who greet us rather than buy tour guides. It is a much more typical form of tourism.

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • cinema
  • cinematography
  • independent cinema
  • sound

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, house, disco, rap, hip hop, indie, alternative, dub, classical
I listen to everything!

Inception remains my favorite movie!

I do not have any favorite books, but I really like the books of John and Dan Fante.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!