Colombe Freynet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colombe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco)
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are going to travel backpacking around Croacia with my boyfriend Aimad. I am french and he's morrocan; we met one year ago in Spain and we R a kind of weird, funny couple because of the culture mix
But what an enriching experience to stay with people from different culture, meet friends and sharing our different thoughts !!

Interests

  • traveling
  • gymnastics
  • food
  • laughing
  • meeting people
  • family
  • sunset
  • discovering cultures
  • bicing
  • salmon and lemon
  • landing on a plane
  • unexpecting meeting

Music, Movies, and Books

The book I'll always remember: l'existentialiste est un humanisme de Sartre, a french author

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping from a 10meter roc in Toulon, s-in the south of France

Teach, Learn, Share

What about a lil bit of french ? ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

a lot of laughs , peace and mercy !! Wanna share with you my travels book.
I also can help in house cleaning and cooking
if you want :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Colombe’s full profile.