Kev Connor's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kev’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Data science
  • Masters
  • From Tampa, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*Please read the "My Home" section of my profile before agreeing to stay.*

I’m a college educated professional who enjoys festivals, beaches, football, and the nightlife. A couple of festivals I've been to are the Imagine Festival, EDC, Sunset Music Festival. I am open-minded and love to connect with people. I feel I can potentially bond with anyone in a meaningful way (mental, physical, spiritual) regardless of gender identity, sexual preference, race, religious or political views. I embrace differences and enjoy learning about others experiences and how they live their life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve hosted many travelers previously and love meeting new people who have an excitement to go out and explore themselves and the world. I value all of the great times shared. Come to Ybor City and lets have some fun and/or relax and enjoy. No pressure here. 420 friendly. Lots of cool neighbors and friends around too. Happiness thrives!


  • nightlife
  • wrestling
  • football
  • edm
  • trance
  • wwe
  • deeptalks

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy exploring the nightlife in Ybor city, going to the pool or beach, throwing football, stock market, sports, video games

I like a lot of DJ's varying from trance to dubstep. I like Illenium, Above and Beyond, Tritonal, Excision, Zeds Dead, Kerli, Madonna and many more.

Into the Wild, American Beauty, Princess Bride, Gladiator, Neverending Story, Halloween, Roseanne/The Conners, Survivor, Stranger Things, NFL, WWE, NHL

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

shared this moment with you.

Teach, Learn, Share

Seeking connections and empowering others drive my will. .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love listening to music, playing or watching sports especially football, hanging out at the pool or beach, and discovering new people and places. I want to get lost with others like life is brand new, exciting, and unexpected. My mother died when I was 8 and I grew up in an abusive home and it's taken me a long time to heal, but I'm in a better place today than I've ever been before. I've written poetry and created digital art in the past. I enjoy hanging around artists and seeing their passion play out whether by instrument, canvas, dance, or something completely new. We are all artists in our own way. We all have creativity and passion toward something. Being able to truly let go and open yourself to the world is a beautiful thing.

MUST BE 420 and LGBTQ friendly. There is a kitty cat here too. Her name is Kiki. I’m very open to different lifestyles. I support nudist lifestyles and am open to anyone as long as there’s no aggression or violence. Peace and love.. Be casual. Be you. No worries. Free spirits welcome. Let’s enjoy each other’s company without a rigid frame of mind.

Join Couchsurfing to see Kev’s full profile.

My Groups