Logo orange

Conni's Groups

Conni Gottschick

Brunswick, Lower Saxony, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Conni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Erlangen
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am open minded, easy to get along with and can be quite funny, but it may take half an hour or so for me to get to know and used to a person before I warm up. I love to spend time with people, but after a day of fun, I also like to relax and read a book, when there is no party to attend to in the evening. And since I play Rugby, there are usually a lot of parties.;) I like beer, I like wine, I love good food and whenever I can, I listen to music.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I tried to organize sporting events while living in Dunedin and I'm happy to organize or come along on weekend trips.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One bad and many good ones!

Interests

watching and playing Football and Rugby, Swimming, Snowboarding and Skiing, Hiking, Party, Chocolate, Reading, Concerts, Traveling, Music and Movies, Summer!

Music, Movies & Books

Music:
Dave Matthews Band, Incubus, Eddie Vedder, O.A.R., Gomez, Tool, Muse, Madsen,..

Movies:
Into the wild, Garden State

Books:
too many

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I was sitting in a park in Shiraz, Iran and having lunch with my friend and we just sat there and 5 different parties came to us and gave us food and drinks and invited us to their blanket and later to travel with them to their hometown. That was so unexpected and so very kind, I found it amazing!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Conni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile