Conrad O'Dea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Conrad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 240 references 201 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Site Manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Laid back kiwi lad living with 2 equally chilled lads. We have 3 spare rooms and looking for social butterfly's to keep us sane and do missions. We work m-f but pretty easy going and go out throughout the week. Enjoy a beer, a jam, a chat and a laugh.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have met some amazing people, we have empty rooms and plan on traveling the world - why not learn from travelers and make a new destination, your couch may be next :D

Interests

Would be a good conversation starter^^

  • cooking
  • beer
  • reading
  • guitar
  • cricket
  • rugby
  • languages
  • beaches
  • food
  • sleep
  • games
  • sunset
  • cards
  • outdoor s

Music, Movies, and Books

Guitar, anything but horror and all of the books!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can say cheers in 20+ languages, does that count as 20 awesome things?

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a few guitars if you wanted to learn/teach, bonus if you can sing. Travelled NZ extensively and a fair bit of Australia if you want some tips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to hang out, lend a hand can also look after myself. After hosting for a while i have a pretty good idea of how to make myself useful, well house trained, clean and a pretty good cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Conrad’s full profile.