Constantin Gleichauf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Constantin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished with School
  • From Radolfzell, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I`m an easy going person and I'd say I'm very open and interested in other people, their stories, their culture...
I really like hanging out with people but at the same time I like exploring things on my own. Whatever suits you best...as I said I'm very easy going ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because it's a great way to meet nice people and an opportunity to get to know a country besides the typical touristy things.

Interests

I love the outdoors and love to spend time outside, practicing new acrobatic skills, going slacklining, climbing...
I really like traveling because I, for myself have really found it to be true that it broadens your horizon. I've learned so much traveling the world, met amazing people...it really changed how I view the world!

  • dining
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • playing guitar
  • acrobatics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in a hammock 40 feet above ground! I was in France with friends and we rigged a highline over a Canyon, attached our hammocks there and slept in them. We slept very well and it was an amazing experience :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like cooking (and my sister says I'm actually not too bad at it), especially if I can cook for and share it with other people.
I'm also quite alright at acrobatics ,so if you ever wanted to have a go at juggling I'd be happy to show you some Tricks ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to think that I'm quite the nice company. I'm also always happy to help around the house if there's something to do :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Constantin’s full profile.