Consuelo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Consuelo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
-Hospitality EXCHANGE with people
-Practicar ESPANOL en Palermo
-Practice ENGLISH in Palermo

📣 📢I search free language exchange in Palermo ITALIAN - ENGLISH
Italian mother tongue, degree
I offer a tour around the city and a beer!

📣 📢I generally don't host people under 30
Also available to socialize with people under 30 especially for language exchange

ABOUT ME
Positive, open-minded, ready to meet people from all over and learn from them. Travelling is a interest of mine, I think it is the best way to understand others and yourself. I don't want to get at the end of my days and wondering what I have done in my life...so I just want to appreciate the beauty of the world and the essence of life
PHILOSOPHY
To enjoy always every days of the life!

“Nessun giorno è uguale all'altro, ogni mattina porta con se un particolare miracolo, un proprio momento magico, nel quale i vecchi riversi vengono distrutti e si creano nuove stelle”
Il cammino di Santiago, P. Coehlo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I got to know a lot of people to share thoughts dreams hopes
1 -Practicar espanol en Palermo - Practice english in Palermo
2- I would like to exchange my hospitality in Palermo with the rest of the world
Times and methods to be mutually agreed

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • music
  • jazz
  • travel
  • art
  • bike
  • cooking with friends
  • licterature

Music, Movies, and Books

they are too many for to list!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cammino di Santiago De Compostela agosto 2016

I and my partner Alessandro we are already been in Spain over the years. I know the hot Andalusian summer, the magic of the ferie in Seville, the colors to the Alhambra, the great Mosque to Cordova. The Turia gardens in Valencia, where I spent some good moments in the company of my friends, the vitality of Barcelona and Madrid, the two great Spanish capitals.
After three years I'll return at last to fly in Europe. Bilbao, San Sebastian and Leòn where I will begin the road to Santiago.
A journey that will last about three weeks strolling through only a part, the last 320 km. I walk alone, Alessandro make the route North. Together we will make the last 100 km.
From Lèon up to Santiago De Compostela and Finisterre that the ancients considered the end of the world.
Passing countries cities and mountain ranges revealing stories music traditions and cultures, but especially the life and passions of the people I will meet along the way. Fellow travelers and the people of the places.
I hope to meet many couchsurfer ready to welcome me to share our experiences and make this a better trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope to find people with whom to share my journey. I hope to find people who are ready to welcome me, to teach me their traditions and their culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

my friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Consuelo’s full profile.

My Groups