Carolina H.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Greek (modern), Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Media and Communication Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a crazy, funny and spontaneous person who loves art & tattoos, summer, swimming, learning new languages, cooking travelling, Greece and greek food, Festivals, Concerts, Chilling in my bed on a rainy day, Netflix, good movies and deep conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know new people from all over the world and also be a good host for them!!! Share stories and memories and have one hell of a good time together!!!

Interests

  • poetry
  • sketching
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • socializing
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • freelancing
  • adventure travel
  • laughing
  • learning languages
  • sleeping
  • wild camping
  • campfires
  • sacred geometry
  • discovering new places
  • making new friends
  • nature walks
  • independent movies
  • karma
  • urban gardening
  • food lover
  • banksy
  • environmental protection
  • singing in the shower

Music, Movies, and Books

Powerful Voices, Acoustic, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Alternative

Series addict, independent movies, true-story movies and everything truly touching and inspiring

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
The Girl Who Played with Fire
The Girl Who Kicked the hornets nest
Chasers of the Light
Everything written by Nick Hornby
Endgame
Poems
A short history of time

Teach, Learn, Share

Not to spoil the ending for you - but everything’s gonna be okay.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very uncomplicated, spontaneous and crazy person. Fun guaranteed!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile.