Corrado Consoli

Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Corrado’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Emitting Co2, planning travels, looking for a job, hopefu...
  • Sociology, International studies, a bit of economics, hea...
  • From Genova, Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


trying to give my drop of brigthness to what's around me!


I think that meeting me is the best way to have a description, and anybody will have a different one. so, ask me for couches/coffes and you'll see it..
The only thing I can say about myself, is that i really like to understand people, and more different they are the better it is!


Experience made me a bit cynical, but willingness, good friends and sense of houmour (the most important quality to possess, I think), still make me happy to be here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I actually have some problems in hosting (I live in a friends' house as an host myself!) but I hope that I will solve those problems cause I'd love to host people. I'm more involved in CS now and I love it!



I am very interested in social sciences, and I like to be involved in politics. I love travelling in different places..I love sport,in particular swimming and waterpolo (I grew up on the sea..) but also fotball and snowboard..ah, I love reading, cooking, music, photography, i definitely do not dislike eating and drinking, I love wine, beer, almost all the food and alcohol which you can find in the world..even water is not bad, I recently discovered

Music, Movies, and Books

Charlie Chaplin, especially Modern Times,Lynch, Woody Allen, Almodovar, Gerardo Olivares, Pasolini, old italian movies, science fiction of any kind

I love Ska, d'n'b and progressive rock..I love relaxing with classical music, and I mostly alwyays like Folk, but my favourite singer is my hometown composer Fabrizio De André

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things are a state of mind. It's been amazing to walk through African landscape, to see Grand Cannyon or Mount Ararat or to dance in Exit Festival, but having breakfast with my flatmates on the terrace us often as well amazing as all those things...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, China, Croatia, Democratic Republic of Congo, Morocco, Peru, Serbia, Slovenia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Corrado’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups