Fotos de Morgane Raignault

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Morgane. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 38 Recomendacións 24 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

You can check some of my travel pictures on Instagram :) @craquiinette

--◆ PLEASE READ THE PROFILE BEFORE SENDING A REQUEST It's very important to me, and since you're already reading this, why stopping now??

ABOUT ME

I don't really like to speak about myself, you'll have to meet me to see exactly who I am ! ;)

No, that aside, I hate to think about the future, it freaks me out and it always makes things more complicated. I just live my life the way I want to live it, I dont wanna have regrets, I hate regrets more than everything.

I love to meet my friends, to meet new friends, to laugh, to hear about other's adventures, to share experiences and to travel. TRAVEL !

You can find more pictures on my instagram account: craquiinette

PHILOSOPHY

Smile to the life and the life will smile to you. (really, it DOES work !)

Make new friends but keep the old. The one is silver, the other is gold.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I used to co-organize with other people the weekly couchsurfing meeting in Cologne, which is a very nice opportunity to meet people living or traveling here! Here, check-out the event -> https://www.couchsurfing.com/events/551985

Here I used to organize meetings too when I arrived in Leipzig but then, unfortunately, I had no time anymore .. But sometimes we still do some events ;)

Hosted: Sandra, Benjamin, Matthew, Sophie and Helena, Cassio, Pablo, Ranny, Amy, Karel, Ronnie, Joel, Frantisek, Joseph, Bela, Leonardo and Beatriz, Franz, Vivien, Willy, Anastasia and Sofia, Adriana, Robert, Cecilia, Andrea

Surfed: Amsterdam x2, London, Cologne x2, Lappeenranta, Kotka, Helsinki, Berlin, Bergen, Stavanger

Intereses

I like to play basketball (and all sort of sports), to meet new people, to discover new cultures and new places. I love what's new for me :)

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • basketball

Música, películas y libros

About movies, I like to discover new ones! Some of my favorites: jeux d'enfants, the notebook, the 6th sense, snatch, fight club, the others, death at a funeral, all the Tim Burton's movies (especially the ones with Johnny Depp), le diner de cons, all the Woody Allen's movies, the grand Budapest Hotel, AND SO MANY MORE :)

And I like all kind of music, but it doesn't mean I like everything :) For example, I don't like rap, but I really like Eminem's last album, I'm not a fan of classic muscic but sometimes I suprise myself enjoying some old classic songs. Let's say I'm very influencable concerning music! I tend to listen a lot of reggae and dub though :-)

Algo increíble que he hecho

- The view of Rio de Janeiro's bay from the Cristo Redentor
- Skydiving above Byron Bay, Australia
- Riding a tandem in Rotterdam
- Seeing a pet puma in a bar in Prag

But living is still the most incredible thing I've done so far.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm quite famous for my crêpes :D I can offer you a couch or a bed if my roommates are not there, I can show you around if I have time, I can give you the biggest smile you've ever seen :D

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Australia, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Morgane. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos