Adana, Adana, Turkey

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ece’s full profile. It’s free!


  • export manager
  • universty
  • From Adana, Adana Province, Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


ı want to show our hospitality as much as possible


ı am a girl who likes living active and always having something to do.ı cant live without an aim and ı like to be busy ,ı like all kinds of sports like basketball,tennis,cycling,voleyball,handball,table tennis,skating,ıce hockey,swimming,pools...
ı am a talkitive person and ı love people all araound the world ı hate discrimination. ı can accompany anybody who is full of action:)


ı dont like sleeping alot and ı like living fast and Its worth to see as much as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I heared it from a friend and thought that it is really for me:)
My dream is having a one year honey year with my husband and seeing each country new for me .And hosting as much as possible .


I started with Germany and continued with amsterdam and after paris than prag,Avustria,Budapest,Krekow and ofcouse Venice,Roma,Miland and one of the favourite,Barcelona.They were all just great:)

I went Kenya ,Thailand, all balcaniens,Cyprus,USA ,Russia


All kinds of sports,languages,talking,acting,cinema,theatre,partner dancing,being active all the time.
Spending time with my husband and our spontanous activities without any plan .

Music, Movies, and Books

Buena Vista , Sirtaki ,Zaz ,
Amelie both film and film musics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling spotanously in Thailand ,phuket Island motor cycling in that trafic and escaping from the trafic poliçe in Phuket :)

Teach, Learn, Share

ı can teach sports and ı am working as a voluntier teacher in turkey for the blinds and voluentier trainer.ı really want to get better in German and anything which is usuable effective:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share our traditional food and music and my bike as well .

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    19 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ece’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups