Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Singer song-writer, traveller, actor, lifeguard, personal...
  • Master in Economy & Tourism and Business Manager (Un...
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First GOD, then me!
Hi, I’m MUSIC 🎶 💥🎙 ✨😁

I consider myself as a son of god. People told me I’m sociable person, reliable and I think I’m almost always in a very good sense of humor :)
I have 3 main passions: making art, travelling and playing sports! 🏊‍♂️🏄‍♂️🧘‍♂️🧗‍♂️🚴‍♂️⛹️‍♂️🏸🏓⚽️🏹🎣🏂⛷🏋️‍♂️🤾‍♂️🚣‍♂️🤹‍♂️🏃 🚲🛵🌋🏔⛺️🗺🎨

I finished my degree on Business Administration -at University of Buenos Aires in Argentina- and a master of economy and tourism 🌎 I love taking care of homeless people & defend ANIMALS!
I am also graduated on Physical Education, worked as a lifeguard in USA and nowadays making real my biggest dream: SINGING and playing music 🎤 🎼

I have finished my first EP: "Dónde alumbre el sol", which you can find on Spotify, YouTube, Apple Music, etc. :)

Now I’m working on my second “Il ritorno alla radice”, which I will record it on the Van🚍 (called “Dio”; such as he was born in Italy). I’m my past times I have been acting for some years on theatre shows, plays, cinema and tv 🎭 After all, I ended up on music and also took a taste in dancing 🕺 Finally, I took up Piano lessons 🎹 which I love too, such as composing on guitar 🎸, watching films 🎬 and going out to know different places, new people and share different cultures.

Mi lengua nativa es el español 😊 También domino el portugués, que no sé dónde quedó después del italiano … y comienzo a entender el francés 😆

Considero que la risa y el sonreír nos curan. Tanto como el sol ☀️ Si resonamos conozcámonos que, juntos, evolucionamos. ✨
AMO y siento una misión: UNIR 🌅🫂💫
P.s. Dios existe ✝️

Instagram @crezcoviajando

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel THE WORLD! 🌎🌏🌍 😅

Interests

On my free time I need to go out to feel the breeze of the air 💨 the smell of the sea 🌊 and the silence of the nights 🌌 & eat healthy too: I eat vegetables 🥗 and fruits 🍌 and I used to be VEGAN for some years 🌱 but now I feel to be fore free and decided not to limit myself by none fanat”ism”.
I also have fun by playing games such as cards, ping pong 🏓 etc. But my favourite is chess ♟ Love the families. And I really like talking and drinking coffee (also without caffeine), mate & healthily wine 🍷 sometimes beers 🍻 but quitting alcohol. I do not smoke anymore. I’m always learning more about loving myself and taking care more about my body.
The last thing: I LOVE BEING ALIVE 🙏✨
Yes, we are blessed to be here.
And I also believe in 👼

  • animals
  • arts
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • sports
  • adventure
  • family
  • healthy lifestyle
  • wild camping
  • god
  • heal

Music, Movies, and Books

📺 Drama & real stories (that’s my Italian side 🇮🇹😜)
💿 Playlist on Spotify called “Motorhome” (I made it)
📚 Spiritual ones💡🧘‍♂️🌅

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve been in the Brasil WORLD CUP 2014 watching a match from the field, it was and amazing experience because of the melting pack families I met from all over the world 💖

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to be a helping teacher at University.
But I love to say what I realised: I will ever be an eternal student & learner ♾ 📚 ✨
I love to SHARE all I have! Life is sharing 🙏

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my travelling experiences&stories, my love and wisdom. Always with respect and without judging. Also my open minded & the best I have: a pure heart ❤️ and a free soul ✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Suriname, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile.