Criiistiaaaneeehhh!!!'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Criiistiaaaneeehhh!!!’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm Master of Arts in European Literatures and Philologies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Setting up a new life adventure in Budapest

ABOUT ME

I am pretty funny guy, adventurous enough and a little clumsy at times.
I like spending time with my friends but sometimes I also like taking a walk alone, maybe in a new city or in the countryside.

I've ended my university career and had changed some cities from then. Now I'm based in Rome and I'll enjoy the "Città Eterna".

The best plan I've for the future is to move in Ireland, buy some sheeps and become a clumsy, nerd-faced, story-telling shepherd.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't have a real personal philosophy, all I know is that everyone must act at his best because life is unpredictable!
And, you know... "what goes around, comes around" so watch out for your karma!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One night in Madrid hosted by Carmen.
One day and half in Salamanca hosted by Elena and Sergio.
One day in Avila hosted by Marta and Angel and also an adventurous trip in Alcalà de Henares with Angel.
Two days in Madrid hosted by Nabil.

Interests

I am interested in everything related to technology, I like sports, music and I'm always planning to buy an electric guitar and lestn how to play on my own.

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • technology
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

* The Wall * The Legend of the Pianist on the Ocean * Full Metal Jacket * Pulp Fiction
* Reservoir Dogs * La Fame e La Sete * The Darjeeling Limited * Paz! *BigFish

Rock music; Traditional-folk Music

I like reading any sort of books but "Novecento" by Alessandro Baricco and my beloved "The CLUP Ireland Guide" are my favourite books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first trip outside Italy was definitively the best thing I've done. 9 amazing days in the Republic of Ireland along its beautiful landscapes.
I saw the paradise sitting on the grass on Brù nà Boine valley.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've got some cooking knowledge, especially for Italian recipes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Criiistiaaaneeehhh!!!’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups