Henrik Marcus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • game-developer
  • computer science
  • From Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

work less, play more

ABOUT ME

Been living in Spain since 2010 and I'm loving it. I like exploring new places, meeting new people or going to gigs or bars with my friends. I have a restless soul but even so, I'm quite laid-back and I enjoy to observe the world passing by.

PHILOSOPHY

one life, one chance, take it.
go your own path, spread happiness and love. No more, no less.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting and hosting fellow travellers

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Excellent, I have met some beautiful people

Interests

Music, travelling, movies, people, outdoors, surf

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

crystal castles, diiv, death cab for cutie, nina simone, cat power, bon iver, radio dept., the knife, wu lyf, frightened rabbit, jonathan johanson, james blake, daughter, apparat, fuck buttons, m b v, charlie parker, fela kuti, holydrug couple

knausgård, söderberg, hagman

la grande bellezza, life is beautiful, into the wild, the trilogy, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, flying daggers, the return, the seventh seal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

aurora borealis, one week sleeping under the stars in the Australian desert, surfing africa, living abroad, raising a daughter and generally ignoring comfort zones.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Panama, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Henrik’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups