csik szimonetta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see csik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • medstudent at semmelweis university
  • From Dunakeszi, Pest County, Hungary
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a hungarian medstudent, who really loves food, people and traveling.
And cooking. And having a nap. Oh, and also reading.

I think traveling is one of the best things you can ever do in your life - visiting places you've never been before, meeting new people from other countries, with different coulture, learning beautiful languages. Making silly photos, collecting wonderful memories :)

I'm not good at telling jokes...

I love dogs and wild animals.
I really love singing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hate being a tourist - so if I'm on a couchsurf, I don't feel like a tourist but a guest! :) Much better!

Interests

Food! Making food, eating food - but no junk food. I prefer traditional, homemade meals, I eat almost everyting :)

Medical studies - I want to be a doctor, I attend to Semmelweis Univ. in Budapest.

I'm in love with theatre and books, can't imagine my life without reading.
Sports are also important for me and my health - pilates, bicycle, swimming, hiking, running, every kind of movement.

Concerts and music festivals are my hobby!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • singing
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I do not have favourites of anything - books, music or movies.
Except Tom Hanks, he's the best. And Meryl Streep.
But if I must choose, I pick Coldplay, and hungarian bands. I can show you, if you want :)

Oh, and Harry Potter - I'm in a neverending relationship with him. :)

My fav animal is the elephant, because they are huge, beautiful, wise and loyal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you difficult hungarian words like 'cipőfűző' - I bet you don't know how to pronounce it ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with my family a bit far from Budapest, so unfortunately hosting woludn't be comfortable.
But hanging out, drinking good coffes and visiting that wonderful city together - that's what I can offer for couchsurfers :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Italy, Norway, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see csik’s full profile.

My Groups