Jordan Curl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Cannabis consultant and entrepreneur
  • High Shcool
  • From Bismarck, ND, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Chiang Mai Thailand

Making cannabis and cannabis accessories. Cannabis shop, Gym, Yoga studio, coworking space, cat cafe

www.growerswithoutborders.com and on https://www.youtube.com/@growerswithoutborders/videos

North Dakota raised, from Seattle and living in Tel Aviv, cannabis consultant (cultivation and extractions) , Marine Corps Infantry Veteran, bitcoin miner, psychonaut , healing and recovery advocate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Doing my best to further extend my cs knowledge. Traveling and surfing when I can. Experience a new place and it's people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Usually I have friends or friends of friends crash on my couch, usually anybody that needs it can have it. I did my first big tour of the west half of the U.S. back in early 09 and used cs the entire time,Traveled the world as a infantry Marine on a many o couches, my work as a medical marijuana grower has had me surf from farms in Cali to proccessing labs in seattle.

I really have a interest in learning about and sharing interesting cultural ways from different countries with other people. I see my self as a very good story teller so I share my gift by sharing my experiences and times from couchsurfing.

Interests

Cannabis, fitness, documentaries and video essays.

  • concerts
  • fitness
  • bodybuilding
  • raves
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • logic
  • bitcoin
  • cannabis

Music, Movies, and Books

Modest Mouse, Animal Collective, Of montreal, sublime, built to spill, bright eyes, soul coughing, MGMT,vampire weekend shaka jazz, Andrew Jackson Jihad, lots of indie stuff

Like movies a lot, a lot of Tarantino's works along with a lot of Foreign films and documentary's.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started a non-profit that teaches veterans how to grow and process cannabis in order to find jobs in the marijuana industry.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've got a deep professional knowledge of cannabis on both production/proccessing side as well as sales in the medical and recreational markets. I also know a bunch of irrelevant information that some may find interesting.

I can also cook and clean or roll joints.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories, cannabis growing and proccessing knowledge, bitcoin consulting.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Germany, Guam, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Spain, Swaziland, Ukraine, United States

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile.

My Groups