Cyril Serres's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile.


  • 16 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Creole
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Captain
  • the life educates me
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


meeting new people and have friends all over the world,

I live on my boat and I constantly sail around st martin, saint bart, Guadeloupe... etc.
Sometimes need some crew when I have some boat deliveries.
Message me to meet up
i love the wild nature , fishing, snowboarding, surfing, travels, meeting new people, music, art, history, culture, gardening, ecology, change the world and sailing the ocean...snorkeling, vidéo, yoga, méditation vipassana
I am single easy going, open minded, romantic, zen, i love adventure and enjoy the life living the dream!

boudhism, carpe diem, Taoist, Pura Vida (name of my boat)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i like to meet new people, i always had good memories with people i met on couchsurfing! i am back now, i live on my sailboat, i want to share with people


very good experiences, lot of nice memories of lot of friends all over the world...


people, travels, spirituality, the ocean

  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • art
  • nature
  • massage
  • people
  • ecovillages
  • ecologia
  • natural medicine
  • tai chi
  • esoteric
  • nature conservation
  • tantrisme
  • ecoliving
  • energetic healing
  • vipassana meditation
  • sailing boat
  • chi qong
  • taoisme

Music, Movies, and Books

rock n'roll, electro, reggae, caribean, 80's..etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Tai chi, Qi qong, energetics massages, meditation, sport, cooking, informatique, gardening.
Sailing, fishing, the wild nature.

What I Can Share with Hosts

cooking, sharing experiences, massages, learning sailing fishing visiting hiking beach horseriding

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, France, French Polynesia, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, India, Italy, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Senegal, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Djibouti, France, Guadeloupe, Saint Martin (French part), Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyril’s full profile.

My Groups