Cyrus Rothwell-Ferraris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyrus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm currently living and studying Psychology and Philosophy in Copenhagen, Denmark.

I am passionate about cooking and always want to share a meal and a glass of wine - it's the best way to get into deep conversations

I love spending my time in the mountains or on the water

If there's live music, I want to go

I want to change the world for the better

Interests

  • cooking
  • red wine
  • live music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • eating
  • sustainability
  • bars
  • biking
  • exploring
  • getting lost

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz & Trance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work in a family restaurant where we serve dinner from my house in Vermont

Teach, Learn, Share

I always want to share a bottle of wine, a musical adventure, or a good meal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Deep conversations, cooking skills, a love for adventure and the outdoors

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Panama, Portugal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cyrus’s full profile. It’s free!