Daniele Angeli

Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • feeding germans with homemade pasta
  • degree in law
  • From Longiano, FC (Italy)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


conquering the world with a rolling pin


easy going, always up for new adventures and very curious about life and people. my main hobbies are listening/playing music, cooking and hanging out with friends. if you're a musician, bring your instrument and let's jam!


tomorrow never knows :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i host people, when i travel i usually like being hosted myself and at times i take part to meetings/parties.


so far very positive: hosting people gives you the chance to travel when you cannot leave town and being hosted you can see the places you go to with the eyes of those living there. cs events are often populated by people coming from all over the world and that's amazing. different is fun, i guess this is the core.


music, cooking, travelling, blowing gigantic bubbles, getting to know different people from different cultures with different habits, boring you with an endless list of interests. next time.

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: easy rider, the graduate, clerks, fantozzi, holy mountain, any from tarantino...many others

music: this would be quite a long list...well, let's go for genres: psych/prog rock, hard rock, jazz, funk, electro when not too much repetitive, a little classica, reggae time to time

books: alice in wonderland, psychomagic, travel guides

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

diving at sipadan, borneo

Teach, Learn, Share

i could teach you how to make your own pasta or how to play some guitar licks

i'd love to learn how to cook something traditional from where you come from and a couple of words in your language

we could share a portion of space and time

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Malaysia, Netherlands, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    13 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups