Dagmara Kedziora's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagmara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 56 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Social and cultural animation, education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
go with the flow, but don't let it go

ABOUT ME
I try to chill, to relax, to be ok with myself, others and environment.
Generally speaking, I like people and animals.
I do what I like and what does not bother others.

I like to respect and to be respected :)

*Vegan
*ZeroWaste (I try not to use plastic and that is huge part of my recent life)

PHILOSOPHY
Dagizm (currently being developed):
1. If we met, it ment to be
2. Be kind to others same as you are kind to yourself
3. Respect, and you will be respected
4. Do what makes you happy, not others :)

I prefer last minute requests - if you ask me to host you month or two in advance, be aware that I do not know what I'm gonna do then, therefore most probably I will cancel your request.
I simply do not plan my life so far in advance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I've been around, I've seen places ;)
Only good experiance, only good vibes - it is simple, what you give it's what you get
[buena onda!]

THE BEST COURCHSURFING EXPERIENCE:
Every single experience is unique and absolutely the best in the sense.

Interests

*photography - I will really appreciate, if you share your experience and show me your photos :)

*music - was always crucial part of my life: rock, ambient, electronic, trans. Good techno is not bad as well =]
Show me party with good music and I am there! I will be trully happy if you share with me favourite music from your country. That is the best gift.

*travelling - love as we all do :) I find it more than just travelling, I find freedom, peace and joy.

  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • education
  • yoga
  • hinduism
  • volunteering
  • art
  • conversation
  • led zeppelin

Music, Movies, and Books

*books - russian literature, some poetry, psychology

*music - absolutely no rules, absolutely no limits - good music doesn't have any type. I simply LOVE music, so please expect lots of it in my house from the morning to the very night

LED ZEPPELIN RLZ!!!!!

*films - especially European cinematography + I got Netflix ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am such a crazy individual, I don't even know how to start...

Just kidding ...
or
am I? :)

(Ps. someone would say that 3 weeks solo in India is crazy enough, I say.... well, 1 year would be even better )

Teach, Learn, Share

* all about ZERO WASTE movement,
* all I know about photography
* all I know about sewing and handmade
* home made cosmetics

that is what I like :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

room, food, stories, experience, photos

u need more?

:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagmara’s full profile.

My Groups