Dan Guevara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.


  • 27 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Environmental manager
  • Natural Resource Management / Environmental Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Rise above.
Digital Nomad - Digital Marketing
Skateboarder • Biker • Beerlover • Foodie • Traveler

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Estar al servicio de las personas que lo necesiten


CS ha hecho de mi una persona que ve el mundo desde muchas perspectiva gracias a la interacción de personas y por cada momento que puedo compartir con ellos.


Disfrutar de las cosas mas simple de la vida

  • culture
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • friends
  • trekking
  • new people
  • longboarding
  • bike riding
  • craft beer
  • big cities
  • international food
  • good coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Multicultural music.
Independent international films,

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

La oportunidad de tener una inolvidable experiencia al compartir con ustedes

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dan’s full profile.

My Groups