Daria Teplukhina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Indonesian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Ex-lawyer, English teacher
  • Kemerovo State University, Faculty of Law
  • From Tashtagol, Kemerovo Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years old. I lived for 1 year in Wuhan, China and for 6 months I lived in Indonesia. In this 2017 year I start to live in Bali again, but for long time.
I'm cute, funny and kindfull!
My life is full of adventure, extreme sports and romance.
I like to take risks, to discover something new.
I like travelling very much!
My dream is to visit all the countries of the world.

PHILOSOPHY
Loved the world and the world will love you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travelling with funny people and to discover the world.

Interests

I like sport and go in for it now. Sport like surfing, snowboarding, skiing, cycling, swimming, mountaineering and so on.
I like research in genealogy of my family......K-POP, watch K-Drama and to study Korean culture.
I like photography and listen sounds of nature.
And home party with friends and food.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music and doesn't matter what kind of type =)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Some years ago i was a member of snowboard's team of my region. I think it was unforgetable experience for me cuz to be a winner in championships is a stimulus for further growth.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn the culture of different countries and try to find myself in this world.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Macao, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Indonesia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

My Groups