Dale Cameron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a very easy going person with a good sense of humour who get's along well with everyone. Im very open minded and love trying new things as well as meeting interesting people and seeing different places.

Interests

I spend alot of my time traveliing and catching up with mates/friends. I really enjoy sailing on yachts and love all different types of sports, football, cricket, swimming, running, golf, ect. I also spend my time doing outdoor activities like camping, fishing, hiking, ect.

  • running
  • yachting
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • sports
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • golf
  • lakes
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing on a yacht from the UK down to southern Spain where we encounted huge waves, storms and strong winds before being able to enjoy the nice warm weather, friendly dolphins and amazing sunsets.

Sky diving over the swiss alps surrounded by snow capped mountains and beautiful lakes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dale’s full profile. It’s free!