Dalton Rhone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalton’s full profile.


  • 34 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Vietnamese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Barista
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Dalton. Friendly, respectful, fun, easy to talk to, and a pleasure to spend time with!

I am from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States. A good place!

Interests include cycling, hiking, meeting new people, good coffee, good beer, traveling, making music, yoga, food, and more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences with new people around the world!


  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode a bicycle from New Haven, CT to Half Moon Bay, CA (~4000 miles)

Cycled Oslo to Florence (1560 miles)

Walked 185 miles across Sri Lanka

Hiked Annapurna circuit, Nepal

Rode Ha Giang loop (northern Vietnam) by motorbike

Cycled 1000 miles from Phnom Penh to northern Vietnam, via thailand and laos

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always a respectful guest and will have interesting stories to share. We can go out for beers. I can try to cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Nepal, Norway, Philippines, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Dalton’s full profile.

My Groups