Damian Correa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Pintor
  • Universitario
  • From Comuna 1, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Con mi pareja usamos mucho couchsurfing cuando viajamos. En éste tiempo en Buenos Aires podemos devolver la ayuda que nos dieron en cada hogar.
54.9.11.3633.9852

Hi! I am Damian, I am 33 years old and I am traveling with my girlfriend Pato around the world!
Two yeas ago we quit our jobs and ventured into this dream of seeing the world.
At this moment we are in Argentina.
We are lovers of nature 🏞️
We love learning and listening to people. We have many stories and travel experiences to tell.
We are fundamentalists of the hitchhiking 👍🏻

This is Pato's profile: https://couchsurfing.page.link/TJt3j8Q8eLNKgxaaA

Some photos we share on instagram:
@atemporalruta
@dami.ann

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hitchhiking gave us a unique experience on our travels. That is why we want to add this way of traveling, staying less in local places, we hope to be able to enrich ourselves and get to know each of our destinations much better, we really like cultural exchange
.

Hacer autostop nos brindó una experiencia única en nuestros viajes. Por eso queremos sumar está manera de viajar, alojandomenos en lugares locales esperamos poder enriquecernos y conocer mucho mejor cada uno de nuestros destinos, nos gusta mucho el intercambio cultural

Interests

I love to travel, to know the history of each place, I really like the sea, the sun, music, I really like to walk.
I play guitar and ukulele, and I'm very bad at singing
.

Me encanta viajar, conocer la historia de cada lugar, me gusta mucho el mar, el sol, la música, me gusta mucho caminar.
Toco guitarra y ukelele, soy muy malo cantando

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • literature
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • urban exploration
  • travel
  • ukulele
  • food
  • nature
  • adventure
  • musica
  • viajar
  • exploring
  • nature walks
  • autostop

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rock, Luis Mey, John Fante, musica electrónica, minimalista, indie y trambolica!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de Santiago. Hermosa experiencia!
Acampar en un castillo en Albania

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach basic guitar and ukulele stuff, I can teach how to put together basic synthesizers. I have put together guitar and bass pedals and sound power in an amateur way. I love sound micro electronics!

.

Puedo enseñar cosas básicas de guitarra y ukelele, puedo enseñar a armar sintetizadores básicos. He armando pedales para guitarra y bajo y potencias de sonido de manera amateur. Me encanta la micro electrónica sonora!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiencias de viaje, consejos, recomendaciones, cocina, música, buenas charlas!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Italy, Macedonia, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Damian’s full profile.

My Groups