Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAMIAN’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • For 7 years working in the field of Tenders for a dealer ...
  • I started much and finished little. I studied music, I we...
  • From Born and Raised in Avellaneda, now living in Buenos Aires
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Enjoy life and meeting so many people and places as possible


What I can say.? .. I live in Buenos Aires in Floresta, a very quiet neigborhood, with my wife, Gimena, and our labrador dog, Violet. I like traveling and seeing new places, as well as its people and culture. I Work all day locked in an office, thus I enjoy the outdoor, camping and do some trekking whenever possible. I'm pretty quiet, very anxious and curious. I like too many things that, I do not think one lifetime would be enough to taste all of them...


Just try to learn something new every day...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At this moment we are having the first experience as hosts and up to now everything is great!!!


In fact, this is very new to me, i discovered it by chance and with my wife look forward the experience of participating in this community.


Camping, trekking, travelling, share a good "Asado" with friends, meet new people and places, sports, and so on...

  • dogs
  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music from rock to jazz. The same with film and literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Perito Moreno Glacier, haven't you seen it? It's wonderful...

Teach, Learn, Share

While I think we always have more to learn than to teach, I think that our own experiences should help someone else...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see DAMIAN’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups