Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 77 References 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I live in Nice where I've grown up. I discovered a big interest in travelling and meeting new people (especially foreigners) a few years ago. Since then, I want to meet and travel as much as possible.
I'm an easy out-going guy but not much for party. It's ok sometimes, not too often. I prefer swimming, having a walk in nature, in the mountains, having a chat around a drink. I'm kind of sportive. I dislike sea food (such a waste for a man living in a sea city).
If you want to know more about me, just ask ;)


Be ready to change the current one !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I wanna surf as often as possible. I'm hungry for travelling!
I'll do my best to please anyone asking me for a request. I want people to feel comfortable with me and be able to help as much as I can.


I keep hosting as much as I can. And I surfed already sometimes. It's always a good experience. The community is really open-minded and so nice !!


meeting, discovering, learning, drawing, music, different cultures and points of view, simple things, food, sea, sport, travelling,...

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

almost all kind of music (the do, gorillaz, mumford and sons, arctic monkeys, etc...).
I don't really have favourite movies, it depends on the mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sun in London !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Damien’s full profile. It’s free!