Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAMLA’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Mechanical Engineering +Naval Architecture and Marine Eng...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I am 32 years old. I live in İstanbul, Kadıköy and I am Marine Engineer and musician.
My home is also suitable for you =)

my ins:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet and share the different cultures, learn the ideas and the lifestyles the beliefs etc.
I do not prefer to speak with hotel's wall =)


Photography, music, juggling

  • books
  • photography
  • coffee
  • movies
  • music
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything on Jazz Music(Nujazz, swing, Ballade, Bossa Nova etc) I can listen.
Everything on psychological,sociological,philosophical books, I can read.
Everyting on psychological,sociological,philosophical + science fiction+ tragicomical movies I can watch.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Turkish Coffee and my fortune teller side =)
The music, the movies, the books which are populer and quality in Turkey
and what they want I can share with my hosts.
(Just write it =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see DAMLA’s full profile.