DAN GUADARRAMA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Graphic Designer, Illustrator
  • Self Taught
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've always been a curious person, always looking for something different, wether it's music, places, tastes, people, experiences, you name it! I enjoy discovering things that make life so special and beautiful, it's all in the small details and in the big picture at the same time, you just have to pay attention and take a closer look, everywhere you see there's something waiting to be revealed to you. That's why I love traveling, you can go to the same place and still looking at it in a total different way each time you go, and it's incredible going to a whole new one and be amazed by all it's majestic. I love to know mind alike people and with different ways and mindsets that complete me as a person and my perception of the world, so you're more than welcomed to come and share all your experiences, I'm eager to know about them!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for new friends around the globe, new experiences, everlasting moments and become a true nomad.

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • architecture
  • graphic design
  • street art
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • metal music
  • visual arts
  • adventure travel
  • cinema
  • illustration
  • experimental music
  • music production
  • psytrance

Music, Movies, and Books

Don´t get me started here, it would take forever...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about me, my travels, some midnight philosophy, a good laugh, fun facts about Manatees and chickens and some of the best mezcal from Mexico

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Guatemala, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see DAN’s full profile.