Logo orange

Daniel Peral

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a librarian
  • I'm gradauted in librarianship
  • From La Verneda (Barcelona)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy and understand life

ABOUT ME

I'm Just a simple boy, who likes honest and happy people. I guess I'm a friendly and open person.

I love to meet new people, discover new places, laugh and have fun! Other than that, I'm relatively organized, serious when needed, I think too much, sometimes is good & sometimes I hate myself, jeje.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a new member. SOme people talk me about this new stylelife and I feel like to meet and help people and to be active on CS

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been just in some meetings in Barcelona & Stockholm, until now I've met good people who like enjoy

Interests

Above all having fun ;). Practice sports (football, running, basketball, snow...) cinema, music, dance...
I like to be active, and mix differents kind of activities. I love mountain and nature, and hike in a relaxed place.
After be active a nice relax while it's enjoyed better, jiji,

Music, Movies & Books

I'm open-minded person. I like Tarantino, Easy RIder, "La Vita è bella" and above all movies and books that they make me think and get surprise

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, France, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile