Daniela  Cuellar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela ’s full profile.


  • 42 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • profesional
  • From Manizales, Caldas, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! 🤘🏻I'm a proud and easy-going Colombian currently living in Barcelona with my boyfriend. I like simple (but interesting) people with good sense of humor and communication skills. The whole idea here is to help each other as travelers and to have a good time...So let's do our best to be nice hosts and great guests 😉
If you only wanna hang out, send a message and let's have a coffee or a beer 🍻
Friendly reminder: Couchsurfing is NOT a date app!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love Couchsurfing. I'm a member since 2012. This is a really big family and I'm grateful for all the beautiful people I've met. I hope to keep learning from every place and every person who kindly open the door of their homes and their lives to me.


  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering
  • adventure
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

TOO MANY! Let's talk about it 😊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

122m bungee jumping, parachuting, Whale Watch, volunteering in the amazon, swimming with wild dolphins, surviving adulthood...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela ’s full profile.