Fotos de Daniel Docampo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Student
  • University of Edinburgh
  • De Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm 24 years old and I'm from Spain. I'm very open minded and I love meeting all kinds of people. I've studied forestry, but in September 2015 I came to Edinburgh to study a master's degree in environmental ethics and politics.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm mostly surfing and meeting people at the moment

Intereses

I love traveling, learning languages, cooking and making up new recipes, playing the guitar, watching movies from all over the world, sports like swimming, hiking, gymnastics...
I'm also a lot into animal and human rights activism.

  • animals
  • human rights
  • ethics
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • swimming
  • forestry
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Movies: The Lord of the Rings, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Little miss Sunshine, Juno, Priscilla the Queen of the Desert, Shelter, Transamerica, Shrek (1 and 2, definitely not 3 or 4), Nebraska, Pride, Inside Out, Arrugas...

Music: Sia, Tracy Chapman, John Mayer, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Loreena Mckennitt, Angus and Julia Stone, Ed Sheeran, Altan, Alin Coen, Eddy Kenzo, Celine Cairo, Billie the Vision and the Dancers, Passenger, Amaral, The Chieftains, Asgeir...

Books: The Hobbit, Alice in Wonderland, The Catcher in the Rye, Death on the Nile, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Memorias de Idhun, Paper Towns...

Países que he visitado

Canada, France, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Norway, Portugal, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Belgium, Spain, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos