Daniel Eckhardt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 139 references 105 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Primaryschool teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 31 year old elementary school teacher and have heaps of different interests and passions.

First of all I love playing (piano, guitar, singing) and listening to music.

Furthermore I adore doing sports, especially soccer and tennis.

Also deep conversations and to play card games or board games is very important to me as well as languages and practicing them 🇪🇸🇫🇷🇬🇧🇩🇪.

Furthermore I believe in God, used to be very active in church and its important for me to pray and meditate. To that, I'm very open minded and interested to hear about different religious or philosophical attitudes.

So if you are a music, a religious/spiritual, a sport or a spanish/french speaking person let me know. It will definitely increase the possibility to get hosted. ⬆️⬆️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I received so much hospitality and generosity on our travels that i want to give something back of this.
And because I love meeting new people.

Interests

🎵⚽😇️📝

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • singing
  • theater
  • modern art
  • running
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • opera
  • skiing
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • squash
  • tabletennis
  • theaters

Music, Movies, and Books

Aquillo, Beirut, Bethel, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, Bosse, Clueso, DAMIEN RICE, Daughter, Fettes Brot, Fink, Heisskalt, Hillsong, Jose Gonzales, Manu Chao, Marteria, Martin Smith, Max Cooper, Philipp Poisel, Radiohead, Rue Royale, Samuel Harfst, Snow Patrol, The XX, William Fitzsimmons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went the Camino de Santiago.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A short story or a nice meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups