Daniel Flores's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • From Neuquén, Neuquén, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Daniel from Argentina Patagonia, living between Moscow and Siberia since I work in the oil industry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

since I love traveling I consider this social media a great tool to find what I look for

Interests

Travel, nightlife, dancing, guitar, football/ soccer, languages,

  • culture
  • photography
  • wine
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • languages
  • russian language
  • parties
  • landscape
  • hangout
  • english language
  • spanish language
  • argentina
  • moscow
  • baikal
  • saint petersburg
  • portuguese language
  • siberia
  • kaliningrad
  • vladivostok
  • murmansk
  • sochi
  • sakhalin
  • oil and gas industry
  • schlumberger

Music, Movies, and Books

heavy metal music, rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do amazing things everyday ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, help you with English and Portuguese

What I Can Share with Hosts

my working hs, teaching languages, others

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Ghana, Italy, Japan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Angola, Argentina, Brazil, Egypt, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups