Daniel Kaaya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Daniel kaaya ,I live in Arusha,I love to travel and help other people exploring the culture and unique lifestyle within my country. I believe that every trip is an opportunity to expand my circle of friends and enrich my culture knowledge.
Welcome to my beautiful Country (Karibu Arusha Tanzania) I would like to welcome you all, feel at home and enjoy the sweetness of Africa, we are always happy people and so welcoming with big smiles all the time. Am a couch surfer yes ...and I like hosting people from different country's cultures and diversity. I have learned a lot since I started hosting and for sure couch surfing has really changed my life completely. I have learned that everyone is so unique on one way or the other, we might be different in skin colour's but that is just outside appearance. Big thanks to Couch surfing community. Apart from couch surfing , am aso endowed with experience & creativity to assist you in enjoying the unique& natural

Thank you for taking your time to read, you are wonderful and a mazing. Cheers. NB everybody is welcome in my world whether you are using my services or not, you have all the freedom to choose what's best for you, send me message anytime am always there to help.

Let's meet up laugh together, talk about this world 🌐 and about our adventure 👌

Don't worry, I don't pressure my guests to purchase safaris, but if you need a safari - I would be happy to assist you to get best deal and help to plan.
I am a helpful person, and I always do my best to respect the way and people's views.
WhatsApp No. +255743841336
+255693400550
IG:daniel_kaaya
Facebook: Daniel Kaaya

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because I like to meet with new people daily, for really I like to learn new things daily from new people!
I like couch surfing because will let me to discover different culture from different countries in different community!
Also as we know couch surfing is travel app as well I'm tour guide, travel is my passion, is my talent, is my favourite & in short I'm in love with tourism!
Thus why I hope once I'll host my friends from different country, I'll able to organise tour for them!
Also I'm tour organizer, that organizing big trip, medium trips, small trips, town tour, city tour, tour to different NGOs like orphanage areas, school villages, disable people and schools of disabled students etc.
By the other side I'm professional driver that I'll able to take to where you wish to be!
As I told you I'm here in order to organise with you private or public trip such as tour to Serengeti national park, ngorongoro crater, Mount Kilimanjaro national park, Tarangire national park, Manyara national park and Arusha national park!
If you fail to go at national parks in Tanzania also I'll help you to organise different small trips like waterfalls around I, I'll show you my city, I'll take you to natural hot spring swimming pool, walking around town and for those who are in love with nightclubs we'll be together😂😂😂😋! Those who are in love with grabbing beers😋😋!
I know tour is about happy life😝, good moment🕺, parry💃 ,learning and enjoying together as well as holiday time!
KARIBU TANZANIA!!!!!

Interests

I love to meet new friends from different parts of the world and share with them what i have and make them share what they have with me

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • meeting new people
  • sharing experiences
  • staying in the bush

Music, Movies, and Books

Music lion king,yope remix,mabala the farmer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen wild beast migration in Serengeti

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good and calm environment, with a beautiful garden to observe nature .
A day walk or tour to visit sugar cane farms, coffee plantations, markets, museums and interactions with locals.
Night walk to view the city.
Indoor games with family.
A good and fun conversation.also I'll teach them Swahili by the time we are together

Countries I’ve Visited

Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups