Daniel L's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Finance
  • Bachelor in Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 6'3" tall, with dark wavy hair and hazel eyes, living in North Dallas. I try to stay in good shape and love to swim.

I enjoy connecting with new people and exploring, though I'm not very talkative or outgoing. Mostly a silent explorer. I do enjoy cooking and having conversations about deep topics (history, science, engineering, finance), and definitely love to hear people's unique stories. Never gets old :)

My apartment is gay-friendly with one bedroom and quiet surroundings. I live in Uptown Dallas, which is near the city center and next to Turtle Creek Park as well as the Katy bike trail..

I have a big couch, or if you prefer we can share my bed and sleep together for the night. I prefer guests who are open to sharing the bed.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, explore, get to know others closely. To go out into the world, and embrace new experiences.

Interests

  • video games
  • swimming
  • history
  • science
  • nature
  • massages
  • cuddling
  • finance

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just ask! I'm open minded and versatile. You're welcome to cuddle with me if you want. We all need more human touch!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups