Daniel M's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - American, Tagalog; learning Japanese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Frequent Solo Traveler | Current Residence: U.A.E. since 2011| Citizen: Canada & Philippines | Top Destinations: Japan, Vietnam, Sri Lanka | Status: Single living with sweet-lazy. cuddle-buddy Golden Retriever (Dog Lover) | Languages: Sign (ASL), English, Tagalog, Nihongo (Basic) | Hobbies: Photography, Outdoor, Adveture… |

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would be nice to meet locals and get recommendation.


  • dogs
  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • coffee
  • japanese food
  • shopping
  • anime
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • solo travel
  • tours
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • cinema
  • meeting new people
  • night walks
  • theme parks
  • historical places
  • holidays

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical, Pop, Regae

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eat, Sleep, TV for 1 week straight

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach basic ASL

What I Can Share with Hosts

I usually use Hotels or AirBnBs though. Wouldn’t mind paying restaurants and taxi’s or bus fare. I can offer community work depends with my itinerary.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Philippines, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.