Daniel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 24 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Technical Engineer
  • International Relations bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Description: Existing on this floating rock.

Hosting: NOT accepting guests until November.

PS, most of my personal reviews are also from surfers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring and sharing cultures is one of the best things to do.


History, Travelling, IT, Discovering, Sports, Human Rights

  • human rights
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Underground Hip-Hop
Classical Music
Old but gold

Lord of the Rings, Schindler's List, The Pianist, The boy in Striped Pijamas, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finished Mario

Teach, Learn, Share


Everything actually

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house, my time, tour of the city, home made drinks :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups