Daniel Ressmann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Smart IT guy with a passion for traveling. 🚃✈️🚎🚲🥾🚗
Easy to impress even with small things ☝️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting nice people, getting rich on experience, improving english skills and i love the feeling of helping someone 👌

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • interior design
  • modern art
  • photography
  • dancing
  • technology
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • travel
  • adventures
  • diving
  • gym
  • museums
  • beachvolleyball
  • apple
  • open minded people
  • padel tennis
  • smart home

Music, Movies, and Books

Music depends a lot on the daily constitution
So i do not have a specific genre 🤷‍♂️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best nature spectacle i have seen so far: Northern Lights 😍

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to dance Standard/Latin/Swing
What i learned so far from CS: People are more polite than i sometimes guess 😂

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very active traveler - so if you are my host - i guess we will see us 2times a day - in the morning where i ask a lot of questions and in the evening when i tell you how my day was 🙈 preferably together with beer or wine 🙃 also i am always grateful if a host has time to join the day or showing around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.