Daniel Sanabria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Graphic Designer & Photographer
  • Graphic Designer Bachelor
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello there, my name is Daniel, I'm a Colombian “flâneur”, I'm going to visit New York City on July 16, I really enjoy meeting new places and cultures so I try to study a lot of English and I have also been able to study French for a while, this gonna be my first experience with CS, so I’m excited to meet new people that would makes me feel renovated and away of the monotony for a while. I'm a graphic designer and photographer, so we can make interesting stuff and even work together if you have a creative requirement, you can find me in instagram @danielsanc.co or in my website, https://danielsanc.com

regards.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from all over the world and exchange places for creative knowledge and sharing the soul, after 4 years working remotely I made the decision to live life my way, so I am in the process of becoming a digital nomad.

Interests

Make a master in Art Direction, music festivals, being completely fluent in English, make friends for all around the world, travel a lot, being a digital nomad

  • arts
  • culture
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • motorcycles
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • hip-hop music
  • communications
  • cinema
  • videography
  • marketing
  • exploring
  • usa
  • cinematography
  • advertising
  • culture exchange
  • video editing
  • english language
  • nature walks
  • augmented reality
  • new york city

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Alternative, House, Hip-hop, electronic, Brazilian genres, post-punk revival, jazz, funk, trap, reggaeton, salsa, Movies: Trainspotting, Interstellar, 2001 a space odyssey, Enter the void, Matrix, Love, Marvel Universe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survive alone with style, I've done a little paragliding and bungee-jumping, on the other hand I gonna left my country to live experiences that I'm missing for so long, I'm opened to a world of possibilities, I have left several jobs, my family, my girlfriend and friends to undertake my trips without time limit or ties. A new era in my life is beginning and I hope to fill this space with more memories.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've a bachelor in Graphic Design and I have been working on this by 6 years approx, I could help and exchanged benefits with the experience that I have in:

Art Direction (I can shows the best of what you want)
Video Editing (we could try some interesting promotional materials)
Motion Graphics (impactful animations could work in your social media)
Branding (it is not just a logo)
UI Design (a better and magnetic view of your web)
Ad Campaigns (the big ideas)
Photography (not least important, some passion to capture beautiful moments of every thing or people, some great stuff are coming...)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Photoshoots, graphic design works, very good conversations (sorry for my english but I'm not afraid hahaha), languages exchange, beers, singing songs, guitar lessons, film critic, some salsa moves.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups