Daniel Zoglmeier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Electrical engineer
  • general education
  • From Fornach, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

!CURRENT MISSION!

Searching for the sense of life or a delicious meal :D

Servus Griasti

My name is Daniel, but you can call me "Zogi" and come form austria, the tiny and finy country in the centre of europe.

I´m freshly back at home from my world trip 2018-2019 (USA, Fiji, NZ, Thailand, South Korea, Japan)
It was a fantastic life experience, with a lot of interesting encounters and funny companies. So now i´m looking forward for new goals and challenges.

I can describe myself as a open listening person, who likes contendfully conversations and regards the time with other people.

I'm glad to meet you. or in austrian-german " I gfrei mi di kennazulerna!" :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m on Couchsurfing, because i wanna meet new Travel mates, find cool host and a having nice time with them.
This plattform, i think, give me the best opportunity to get in contact with locals.

Interests

  • running
  • music
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • solo travel
  • mountains
  • edm
  • fotography
  • landscapes
  • passion
  • snowboard
  • exploring cities
  • i love travelling
  • cool people
  • nice time

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM

---Music schould be your escape.---

+++Wonderful things don´t ask for attention.+++

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surfed in Lahaina in Maui Hawaii on Sunset. The scenery with the shining red sun, the calm breaking waves in combination with the impressive hawaiian mountains and the wide sea, made it to a unique moment in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

How to spell the alphabet with closed eyes. ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I feel the deepest respect to people, who shares a part of their own home with foreign people.
I hope i can bring a good enjoyable time and i´m so excited to learn something about your life, culture and experiences.

I can provide you a little introduction for our mysterious language "austrian-german" ; )

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Fiji, Germany, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Slovenia, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.