Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 53 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Bambara, French, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Aprender
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


no expectations at all


Calm and sociable and just I try to share a good-time.
I dont believe in the "Truths".
I like the shades of the life.
Openminded, talkative and day-dreamer!
Historian unemployed always searching the way for travel more and more.


To Dream
To Feel
To Live
To Know
To Learn
To Love

...all time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Im here because I think that travel is more than tourism. Is my passion, my favourite way for learn and for know about the world, about the life.


visited 32 states (14.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

© | Travel Insurance


I really like WORLD, past, present, future, cultures, art, nature, people, stories, sensations.
I got life!

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • magic
  • world music
  • history
  • nature
  • people
  • ethnicity

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of good movies :D

music: Psychedelia, Rock, World-Music...thousand and thousands of bands from everywhere

In as much strange or weird better!

History Books, Antropological Essay, Latinoamericans writers (Galeano, Monterrosso, Garcia Marquez, Cortazar...).....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

woofing, hithiking crossing east europe, AFRICA...
Midnight in norwegian forests. Wildness wherever.
Magic moments with people that you met 1 hour before.
Exchange feelings, smileys, experiences, etc..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish!

Also I like drawing

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mali, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups