Daniel Rubira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Universitario
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

¡Hola!
Me llamo Daniel y soy de Venezuela. Vivo en Madrid desde hace 2 años.
Cuando comencé a participar en CS nunca pensé que podría pasármela tan bien. La oportunidad de conocer gente de todo el mundo no tiene límite. He conocido lugares increíbles con el grupo y la he pasado fantástico.
Me gusta viajar, explorar las ciudades y lugares que visito, aprender de la gente local y de sus costumbres.

Hi!
My name is Daniel and I’m from Venezuela. I live in Madrid, Spain, since February 2022.
When I started participating in CS events and activities, I never thought I could have so much fun. The opportunity to meet people from all over the world is limitless. I’ve visited incredible places here in Spain and I’ve had fantastic experiences.
I really like traveling, exploring the cities and places I visit, learning about the locals, their culture and customs.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • board games
  • traveling
  • geography
  • languages
  • nature
  • viajar
  • meeting new people

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.