Daniele Baciucco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 76 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Radiographer / Photographer
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • From Foligno, Perugia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 27 yo Italian guy working in the Hospital of Perugia as a Radiographer and enjoying photography in the free time.
You can check out my Instagram at www instagram.com/danielebaciucco or have a look at my portfolio here https://www.behance.net/danielebaciucco.

I travelled across South East Asia and South America, besides some European countries.

I volunteered as a English teacher in Thailand and Vietnam having conversations with students and also organising an English camp with games and activities.
I used Coachsurfing a lot here and met tons of people, both locals and backpackers from all over the world.

I guess people look at me as being adventurer, with sense of humour and easy-going.
I can speak Italian, Spanish and English.

Coachsurfing not only means to share sleeping accommodations to me, but to share ideas, learn new perspectives and step out of your confort zone.

一期一会

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because every traveler is a walking book I wish to read.

Interests

  • photography
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • food
  • nature
  • snowboard
  • basketbal

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz. Raggaeton, Salsa, Italian music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with the bioluminescent plankton in Phi phi island.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tasty italian food, my friendly smile and some photos.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Romania, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

My Groups