Daniele's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Nutritionist
  • Degree in Science of Human Nutrition
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🌍🌎🌏 Welcome all the world.
If you are reading here, probably you will come to Rome and you are in the right profile. I say welcome from now.

👋🏻👋🏼👋🏽👋🏾👋🏿👋
If you are in Rome, I'm very happy to know you, I like sharing time and friendship with people from different countries.

⚠️Please, read the profile before asking for hosting. Write a complete request. Let me understand why I should host you⚠️

🥳🍝☕🍽️🏖️🏛️🛵📽️📚
Food, Gastronomy & Nutrition
Self empowerment & coaching
Health & Spirituality
Nature & Sport
Film & Music

🛣️🏡Usually I can host one person for one or two night, it depends. During the weekend, is easier for me. During the week I work and I have a strict agenda, I wake up early and I don't go to bed so late. ...

I want to host you in the best way I can do it. Please, read my profile before asking host.

FEW RULES FOR COUCH REQUESTS:

1. 🫂Sharing if it's possible
I like sharing time together, but I can't do it all the times. It depends on my work.

2. 🔑Key's house
I don't give a pair of keys of the house, if I have to go out, I ask to do the same.

3. 🛌Hosting request.
I ask you to write me after reading the profile

4. ⏰ Timing
I wake up early during the week. I hope it isn't a problem for you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've traveled like tourist, is not the same.
The chance to know people, to have new friends, to travel sharing together is most powerful and wonderful.

I'd like also to spend a week end with you, normally from friday evening till sunday, when I don't work

Interests

History, art, cooking... Healthy lifestyle, I don't drink and don't smoke, (I'm not a rave man or a party animal) I prefer a walk, friends, a laugh, eat well, play together, a film... If you have one another idea, you can ask me, I'm open mind, new experience can be a great opportunity, if they are possible

  • cooking
  • coach
  • music
  • art
  • food
  • trekking
  • sport
  • sea
  • health
  • self improvement
  • mindfulness
  • netflix
  • nutrition
  • mountain
  • disney+

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
A cappella groups,
Pentatonix,
Peter Hollens,
Voctave,
Mike Tompkins,
Lindsey Stirling,
The two cellos,
Nick Pitera,
Celtics Wemen
Celtics Thunder

Film: Lord of the rings, The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Disney, The goonies, The legend of 900, Harry Potter

The sound of Music,
Les Miserables,
Pinocchio,
Notre Dame de Paris

Books:
Harry Potter
L'arte di essere fragili;
Lettere di Berlicche;
Le cronache di Narnia;
Lo Hobbit;
Ricordati di sorridere;
Intelligenza emotiva;
La scienza in cucina e l'arte di mangiar bene;
Lettere ad una professoressa
I can't write here all

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Host people from all the world

Teach, Learn, Share

To teach: cooking, Italian language
To learn: languages and cultures and eat healthy
To share: time and friendship

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whe can share time toghether, i can cook, or we should watch a film toghether, grab something in a pub, have a walk... do you have any ideas?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

My Groups