Daniele Rovera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Sign Language - Italian; learning Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher in Primary School
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love light travelling and try new experiences. I love music, ride my bike and walk in nature. I'd like to practice my English and my French.
I think that knowing people is the best way to be world citizien. In my past experience with Couchsurfing or Warm Showers I spent very interesting sharing time with guests. I hope someone could say the same after staying in my house. ..
Now I'm living in Viareggio (Tuscany). I decided to try change something in my life so I choose this place on the Mediterranean Sea. Joking with this kind of choice I can say... "From mountain to the sea - Return ticket or one way?" ☺

Instagram: forzapanino78
YouTube: Forzapanino

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share life experiences and spend time with people from all over the world

Interests

Bike, walking, light traveling ...
My best summer experiences were riding my bike in Europe with a tent on the bike and a camping gaz. Sometimes with friends someothers alone. The important thing is go!
I had a wonderful life experience in 2014 walking from my house to Santiago de Compostela. If you want I'd like to tell about those amazing days drinking a cold beer :)

  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • landscapes
  • listening music

Music, Movies, and Books

World music, traveling books, adventure movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Ordinary life day by day
# No stop walking for 77 days
+ Bike to NorthKapp

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach to young guys, learn listening to the others, share life experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good chats or silence

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

My Groups