Daniele Torino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Account Executive
  • Degree in Communication Sciences and Master in Retail Man...
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a "open mind" person full of life. Love meeting new people and different cultures, I think it's really nice to be able to enrich more and more...
Latin origin and Italian because i have always been here in my city in Turin :) ..
I graduated in Communication Sciences and got a Master's degree in Retail Management; I have a lots of passions, in my spare time usually practice differents kinds of sports and interests...

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that life is something indescribable, which is strange and curious, always to live it to the maximum course combining it with everyday life, and always giving the best of myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would be happy to know and talk with people from all over the world, this is for me very very cool and interesting :)...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had 4 wonderful experiences and glowing in this sense, the first in Estonia, the second in Italy, third in Tenerife and the last in USA. Wonderful people still friends now :) !!!

Interests

Psychology, Basketball, Sociology, Astronomy, Communication, Cinema, Tennis, Advertising, Opera, Sports in general, Films, Reading, Dancing and many others....

  • books
  • film festivals
  • movies
  • socializing
  • dance music
  • opera
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • travels
  • coaching
  • trips
  • discover

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, Diaz, Da Vinci Code, Apocalypto, The Family Man, The Others, One Day, Il Padrino, Infinite History, Il Miglio Verde many others ...
Musically I am open to any song or melody, as long as I do feel good ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live abroad and was great, it allowed me to know myself better and really understand what I want in my life !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn German, Chinese, and improve my Spanish and English ... however, I can be available to teach Italian and practice of Spanish and English just to improve eachother ...:

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

My Groups