Fotos de Daniella NogLi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniella. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Portuguese Translator and Interpreter / Environmental Pro...
  • Environmental Manager Degree / Environmental Technician D...
  • De Fortaleza, State of Ceará, Brazil
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a Brazilian-Canadian living in Thunder Bay, Ontario. I was born in São Paulo, grew up in Fortaleza, lived in Thailand for a year, and now living in Canada.
During summer, I spend most of time outdoors hiking, biking or walking. During winter, I love to go tobogganing and tubing.
I work in the environmental field and always try my best to make the world a better place to live in!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am passionate about travelling and meeting new people. I love to share my experiences with others and I try my best to help travelers have great experiences.
I love learning new languages and exploring new cultures.

Intereses

  • singing
  • dancing
  • movies
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • biking

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Italy, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Canada, Thailand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniella. ¡Es gratis!