danielle Souza's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see danielle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Costume Designer
  • Hogwarts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to travel the world, make new friends and have amazing experiences! Also to visit every theme bar/restaurant each city has to offer.

ABOUT ME

Im 31, fully vaxxed and I'm a huge nerd and I love to sew, I am a nanny and I travel a lot for work but also for fun! I also love history, so if there's anything you'd recommend to check out in your city please let me know! I love seeing and learning new things! Sometimes I like to plan but mostly I like to see where the day takes me. I love theme restaurants/bars and am always down for last minute adventures. Show me what you love about your city, I’m sure I’ll love it too!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE Traveling is all about meeting people and learning from them! Ive made some of my best friends and even my boyfriend through my travels and Couchsurfing!

Interests

running. working out. Artsy stuff. Movies. Books.

  • animals
  • books
  • design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • marathon
  • running
  • working out
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Hook, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, any costume dramas
Books: Peter Pan, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Lord of The Rings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running the Boston Marathon was pretty incredible!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach some sewing skills! Id love to learn some languages and really learn anything about the city I'm in!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to bring my host a special treat from NYC! Just let me know if you have any food allergies!

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Canada, Dominican Republic, England, France, French Southern Territories, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see danielle’s full profile.